Welcome back

You can access your account using the links below

  • Home
  • Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Officers (Two year term)

John Girouard, President

Sarah Eastman, Vice President

Fran Duncan, Treasurer

Lynne Edson, Secretary

Board Members (Three year term)

Fred Ainsworth, Director

Laura Guptill, Director

Karen Lord, Director

Virginia Moore, Director

Barbara Perry, Director

Polly Tobin, Director

Contact Us

Mt. Washington Valley Arts Association

P.O. Box 1603, North Conway, NH 03860
(603) 356-2787